Ortsgruppen
im Bezirk Mittelfranken

Ortsgruppe
Ansbach
Vorsitzender:
Helmut Held
Silberbachstr. 4
91623 Sachsen
Telefon: 0981-15189
E-Mail: held.privat@freenet.de
Homepage: www.naturfreunde-ansbach.de
Ortsgruppe
Auerbach
Vorsitzender:
Roland Friedl
Galgenberg 1
91275 Auerbach
Telefon: 09643-4415
E-Mail: roland.friedl@t-online.de
Homepage: www.naturfreunde-auerbach.de
Ortsgruppe
Dinkelsbühl
Vorsitzender:
Wolfgang Seiferlein
Augsburger Straße 1
91550 Dinkelsbühl
Telefon: 09851-57130
E-Mail: August-Seiferlein-KG@t-online.de
Homepage: www.naturfreunde-dinkelsbuehl.de
Ortsgruppe
Erlangen
Vorsitzende:
Gisela Niclas
Ungarnstr. 13
91056 Erlangen
Telefon: 09131-993398
E-Mail: gisela.niclas@gmx.de
Homepage: www.naturfreunde-erlangen.de
Ortsgruppe
Fürth
Vorsitzender:
Walter Frank
Weiherstr. 14
90513 Zirndorf
Telefon: 0911-607426
E-Mail: riverboat2@gmx.de
Homepage: www.naturfreunde-fuerth.de
Ortsgruppe
Großengsee-Ittling
Vorsitzender:
Karl Gmelch
Mühlstr. 12
91245 Simmelsdorf
Telefon: 09155-1895
www.naturfreunde.de/Ortsgruppe-Grossengsee-ittling
Ortsgruppe
Heroldsbach
Vorsitzender:
Edgar Büttner
Waldstr. 1
91336 Heroldsbach
Telefon: 09190-540
E-Mail: buergermeister@heroldsbach.de
www.naturfreunde.de/Ortsgruppe-Heroldsbach
Ortsgruppe
Hersbruck
Vorsitzende:
Gerda Reinhardt
Dahlienstr. 9
91217 Hersbruck
Telefon: 09151-4654
E-Mail: rgreinhardt@t-online.de
www.naturfreunde.de/Ortsgruppe-Hersbruck
Ortsgruppe
Ingolstadt
Vorsitzende:
Beate Augustin
Johannesstr. 3
85049 Ingolstadt
Telefon: 0841-35517
E-Mail: berbea@t-online.de
www.naturfreunde.de/Ortsgruppe-Ingolstadt
Ortsgruppe
Lauf
Vorsitzender:
Kurt Bauer
Mainzlohe 16
91207 Lauf
Telefon: 09123-81432
E-Mail: fam.bauer-lauf@t-online.de
Homepage: www.naturfreunde-lauf.de
Ortsgruppe
Nürnberg-Eibach
Vorsitzende:
Gesa Teufel
Albrecht-Dürer-Straße 12
90579 Langenzenn
Telefon: 09101-487
E-Mail: gteufel@naturfreunde-eibach.de
Homepage: www.naturfreunde-eibach.de
Ortsgruppe
Nürnberg-Mitte
Vorsitzender:
Manfred Eiselt
Schubertring 27
91074 Herzogenaurach
Telefon: 09132-8369047
E-Mail: manfred.eiselt@t-online.de
Homepage: www.naturfreunde-nürnberg-mitte.de
Ortsgruppe
Nürnberg-Nord
Vorsitzender:
Reinhard Kramer
Ginsterweg 28a
90559 Burgthann/Mimberg
Telefon: 09183-8100
E-Mail: Reinh.Kramer@t-online.de
Homepage: www.naturfreunde-nuernberg-nord.de
Ortsgruppe
Pommelsbrunn
Vorsitzender:
Erich Engerer
Richthofenweg 22
91224 Pommelsbrunn
Telefon: 09154-1648
E-Mail: pommelsbrunn@naturfreunde.de
Homepage: www.naturfreunde-pommelsbrunn.de
Ortsgruppe
Schwabach
Vorsitzender:
Heinz Schrödel
Penzendorfer Straße 46
91126 Schwabach
Telefon: 09122-71487
E-Mail: Enzian230841@t-online.de
www.naturfreunde.de/Ortsgruppe-Schwabach
Ortsgruppe
Stein
Vorsitzender:
Hanspeter Kronewald
Herbststr. 10
90547 Stein
Telefon: 0911-682828
E-Mail: Hanspeter.Kronewald@t-online.de
www.naturfreunde.de/Ortsgruppe-Stein
Ortsgruppe
Treuchtlingen
Vorsitzender:
Albert Lechner
Kanalstr. 9
91757 Treuchtlingen
Telefon: 09142-1257
E-Mail: Lechner-Treuchtlingen@t-online.de Homepage: www.naturfreunde-treuchtlingen.de
Ortsgruppe
Weißenburg
Vorsitzender:
Markus Patzig
Kirchenmauerweg 17
91790 Burgsalach
Telefon: 09147-668
E-Mail: M_Patzig@web.de
www.naturfreunde.de/Ortsgruppe-Weissenburg